When you’re the Turkey stuffing yourself with MBA

My first ever thanksgiving. How do I feel about it?

tumblr_mdunuqhCCc1qzydh2o1_500

Well, considering I can’t/won’t ramble about Turkey happening.

2381845

I did have a glorious thanksgiving! With a perfect weather comes the need for a road trip! Went over to Missisauga to rejuvenate, spent  time with new found family, drank some good wine and soaked in the last tid-bits of ‘summer’ .  The idea of a 4 day holiday, especially after the term Rotmanites have had is legit.

The leaves are turning red, as is my crunching soul

untitled

The winter is approaching near, bring out the stole!

winter-boots-for-men-meme

The sun is brighter than ever, the roads are floored with leaves

Funniest_Memes_brace-yourselves-crunchy-leaf-piles-are-coming_16752

Canada gets prettier, but by joe, here come the cold grieves

cold-snoop

Procrastination is sinking in, my processor is running on lazy

procrastination

If you ain’t on my sinking boat, you’re faking-you’re crazy

abandon

Finance already has pre-class homework? That’s bananas!

g1351779819900951257

Wishing myself in the Caribbean, soaking in them cabanas!

tumblr_mgwg538R8t1rm15k4o1_500

Hope the weekend was glorious, my lovelies!

Let’s brace ourselves for Term 1!

im-done-goodbye-gif

